• 한글
  • 中国语


Colleges & Graduate School

  • Colleges
    • Faculty of Liberal Education
    • College of Nursing
    • College of Engineering
    • College of Agricultural Life Science
    • College of Education
    • College of Social Sciences
    • College of Commerce
    • College of Human Ecology
    • College of Veterinary Medicine
    • College of Arts
    • College of Liberal Arts
    • College of Natural Science
    • College of Environmental & Bioresource Sciences
    • Jimmy Carter School of International Studies
  • Graduate School

College of Environmental & Bioresource Sciences

  • Home >
  • Colleges & Graduate School >
  • Colleges >
  • College of Environmental & Bioresource Sciences

Department of Public Administration

About the Department

Department of Public Administration was established on December 9, 1972, following the establishment of political science and law in College of law. Department of Public Administration is now under College of Social Sciences. Department of Public Administration is not a part of Law but a part of social science. There are 65 students in each class, and there are foreign students.

The professors of Public Administration Department are greatly contributing to the development of the local society, actively working in Jeonbuk and cetral conference. The professors are: Kim Young Geun (personnel administration), Shin Noo Yup (financial administration), Shin Hwan Chul (district administration), An Gook Chan (policies), Lee Won Gyoo (organization), Cho Seung Hyun (district development theory), Choo Sang Hyun (planning theory).

All of the professors in the Department of Public Administration are nice to their students.



  • 확대
  • 축소
  • 프린트
  • TOP