• LOGIN
  • SITEMAP
  • 한글
  • 中国语

CHONBUK NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

International Programs

  • International Programs
    • Announcement
    • Feeling Korea Program
  • Overseas Sister Universities

Announcement

  • Home >
  • International Programs >
  • International Programs >
  • Announcement

[Schedule]2015 2nd Semester Tuition fee payment 

writer
hqiof (hqiof) 2015/08/18 13:27:40
count
1617

Section

Payment Period

Bill Print-out date

New students

(Admission to school on September)

Graduate School,

Special Graduate School

2015.08.03.(Mon) ~ 08.05.(Wed)(3days)

From 2015.07.30.(Thu)

International students, undergraduates & graduates

(New&Returning)

Initial

2015.08.03.(Mon) ~ 08.05.(Wed)(3days)

From 2015.07.30.(Thu)

Addition

2015.09.03.(Thu) ~ 09.04.(Fri)(2days)

From 2015.08.29.(Sat)

Graduate School (Transfer students)

2015.08.03.(Mon) ~ 08.05.(Wed)(3days)

From 2015.07.30.(Thu)

Part-time students

2015.08.19.(Wed) ~ 08.21.(Fri)(3days)

From 2015.08.18.(Tue)

Special admission transfer students (Iksan Campus)

2015.08.19.(Wed) ~ 08.21.(Fri)(3days)

From 2015.08.18.(Tue)

Readmission students

2015.08.10.(Mon) ~ 08.14.(Fri)(5days)

From 2015.08.03.(Mon)

Currently enrolled students

Initial

2015.08.24.(Mon) ~ 08.28.(Fri)(5days)

From 2015.08.17.(Mon)

1st

2015.09.03.(Thu) ~ 09.04.(Fri)(2days)

From 2015.08.29.(Sat)

2nd

2015.09.16.(Wed) ~ 09.17.(Thu)(2days)

School day 1/4:9.24

Government student loan application deadline:9.23(expected)

From 2015.09.09.(Wed)

3rd

2015.10.01.(Thu)(1day)

From 2015.09.24.(Thu)

Final

2015.10.07.(Wed)(1day)

From 2015.10.02.(Fri)

 
Down
리스트

글자크기

  • 확대
  • 축소
  • 프린트
  • TOP